ICD10 CHEAT SHEET FOR PODIATRY

Does anyone have a list of ICD10 codes for podiatry that you could forward to me? It seems to be time consuming to code these?

Thank you,
Vickie Smith

Comments

  • edited May 2017
    Send me your email 
  • Can you please send it to me as well at billing.mgr@ortho-surgeon.com ?



    Thanks so much,



    Kim Santolla, CPC
    Associate Administrator
    Orthopaedic Surgery Associates, Inc
    2828 S Seacrest Blvd, Suite 216
    Boynton Beach, FL 33435-7944
    (561)395-2117 x 162
    (561)395-4551 - Fax
    billing.mgr@ortho-surgeon.com

    www.ortho-surgeon.com
  • Me too, please?


    Sarajane Weidner, BS, CPC
    Keystone Orthopaedics Specialists, LLC
    Commonwealth Orthopaedics Division
    610-779-2663 x3025
    sweidner@coaortho.com
  • edited May 2017
    Can I have it also. dhuttie@wosmc.com

    Thanks. 
  • edited May 2017
    Can you send it to me please?



    Diane Maguire, CPC, CEMC

    Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group, PLLC

    664 Stoneleigh Ave., Ste. 300

    Carmel, NY 10512

    Tel: (845) 230-5158

    Email: dmaguire@somersortho.com
  • edited May 2017
    I would like one also..
    Ambi.middlebrook@reverehealth.com

    Thank you!

    Ambi Middlebrook, CPC
  • edited May 2017
    May I have it also, please? LRuiz@oaph.com
  • edited May 2017
    I would like one also please... vmassey@orthonorman.com

    Thank you very much

    Vicki Massey, CPC
    Orthopaedic Sports Medicine Center, Inc.
    825 E. Robinson
    Norman, OK 73071
  • edited May 2017
    Me too.. I would appreciate it.. creamer@orthone.com
  • edited May 2017
    Could I please get a copy of the I- cheat sheet for Podiatry.
    Thank you,
    John Bishop 
  • Please will send me a copy of the podiatry cheat sheet.

    Much appreciated

    mellstromd@wudosis.wustl.edu
  • I would greatly appreciate a copy of this too!
    garcia4angels@yahoo.com
  • tonya.grunig@blmhospital.com.

    I would appreciate the cheat sheet. Thank You
  • Too late to get on the list?

    Donna Davis
    Spokane Orthopedics
  • Would it be possible for me to get one also? I would really appreciate it!  Ewheeler@clinicanywhere.com 
  • edited May 2017
    I would like a copy please.

    delynn-merrick@ouhsc.edu

    Delynn Merrick, CPC
    Dept of Orthopedics/ORL
    405-271-8044 X47944
Sign In or Register to comment.